Edinburg Colleagues

 

Sandra Alger-Ortts

School Nurse
salger-ortts@umfs.org
540.984.6266

Amy Bankert

Teacher
abankert@umfs.org
540.984.6266

Stephanie Boehmler

Therapeutic Coordinator
sboehmler@umfs.org
540.984.6266

Margaret Cahill-Hornsby

Teacher
mcahill_hornsby@umfs.org
540.984.6266

Mary Cash

Therapist
mcash@umfs.org
540.984.6266 

Emily_Coates

Emily Coates

Student Support Coach
ecoates@umfs.org
540.984.6266

Kimberli Collett

Principal
kcollett@umfs.org
540.984.6266 

Hannah Foltz

Behavior Support Assistant
hfoltz@umfs.org
540.984.6266

Katherine_Freeman copy

Katherine Freeman

Teacher
kfreeman@umfs.org
540.984.6266

Jennifer_Blankenship

Jennifer Hitt

Health/PE Teacher
jblankenship@umfs.org
540.984.6266 x318

Judy Jordan

Culinary Arts Teacher
jjordan@umfs.org
540.984.6266

Regan_Laughlin

Regan Laughlin

Administrative Services Manager
rlaughlin@umfs.org
540.984.6266 x301

Beth_Dodson2

Beth Murphy

Student Support Coach
bmurphy@umfs.org
540.984.6266

Christal Reedy

Teacher
creedy@umfs.org
540.984.6266

Alyssa Reichle

Student Support Coach
areichle@umfs.org
540.984.6266

Julie Richman

Administrative Assistant
jrichman@umfs.org
540.984.6266

Wade Richman

Student Support Coacch
wrichman@umfs.org
540.984.6266

Curtis Sawyer

Teacher
cuswayer@umfs.org
540.984.6266

Danielle Scott

Student Support Coach
dscott@umfs.org
540.984.6266

Jane Stopha

Art Teacher
jstopha@umfs.org
540.984.6266

Tammy Turner

Student Support Coach
tturner@umfs.org
540.984.6266

Joseph Ward

Behavior Support Assistant
jward@umfs.org
540.984.6266

Cynthia Whetzell

Teacher
cwhetzell@umfs.org
540.984.6266

Michael_Zimmon

Michael Zimmon

Student Support Manager
mzimmon@umfs.org
540.984.6266 x316