Richmond Colleagues

 

Erik_Alterescu

Erik Alterescu

Student Support Coach
ealterescu@umfs.org
804.353.4461 x1333

 

Jennifer_Backherms

Jennifer Backherms

Compliance Coordinator
jbackherms@umfs.org
804.239.1058 x1258

 

Rebecca Behrman

Behavior Support Assistant
rbehrman@umfs.org
804.353.4461 x1306

 

Samuel Best

Student Support Coach
sbest@umfs.org
804.353.4461 x1272

 

Lanett Brailey

Reading Specialist
lbrailey@umfs.org
804.353.4461 x1246

 

Melinda Bright

Curriculum and Instruction Coordinator
mbright@umfs.org
804.239.1058 x1204

 

Lara Brown

Culinary Arts Teacher
lbrown@umfs.org
804.353.4461 x1501

 

Danell Burr

Student Support Coach
dburr@umfs.org
804.353.4461 x1309

 

Aaron Carroll

Student Services Manager
acarroll@umfs.org
804.353.4461 x1205

 

Warren Carroll

Student Support Coach
wcarroll@umfs.org
804.353.4461 x1349

 

Sean Carvalho

History Teacher
scarvalho@umfs.org
804.353.4461 x1333

 

Lauren Cave

Therapist
lcave@umfs.org
804.353.4461 x1321

 

Scott Cory

Music Teacher
scory@umfs.org
804.353.4461 x1129

 

Pamela_Crepps

Pam Crepps

Therapeutic Coordinator
pcrepps@umfs.org
804.353.4461 x1228

 

Katherine Crusco

Behavior Support Assistant
kcrusco@umfs.org
804.353.4461 x1306

 

Kay Currie

Principal
kcurrie@umfs.org
804.353.4461 x1269

 

Delany_Deavers

Delany Deavers

Technology Teacher
ddeavers@umfs.org
804.353.4461 x1278

 

Erin Delp

Therapist
edelp@umfs.org
804.353.4461 x1120

 

Kimberly_Denmark

Kim Denmark

English Teacher
kdenmark@umfs.org
804.353.4461 x1275

 

Carolyn Dorton

Elementary Teacher
cdorton@umfs.org
804.353.4461 x1300

 

Steve_Floyd

Steve Floyd

History Teacher
sfloyd@umfs.org
804.353.4461 x1319

 

Chanelle Fountain

Student Support Coach
csaunders@umfs.org
804.353.4461 x1219

 

Krystal Gibson

English Teacher
kgibson@umfs.org
804.353.4461 x1342

 

AK Giles

Student Support Coach
agiles@umfs.org
804.353.4461 x1502

 

Patrick Gill

English Teacher
pgill@umfs.org
804.353.4461 x1247

 

Sherri Glover

Student Services Manager
sglover@umfs.org
804.353.4461 x1257

 

Phillip_Goode

Phillip Goode

Health & PE Specialist
pgoode@umfs.org
804.353.4461 x1214

 

Brandon Greenwood

History Teacher
bgreenwood@umfs.org
804.353.4461 x1265

 

Caito Hankinson

Elementary Teacher
chankinson@umfs.org
804.353.4461 x1349

 

Russell Helm

Math Teacher
rhelm@umfs.org
804.353.4461 x1245

 

Lee Hodges

Therapist
lhodges@umfs.org
804.353.4461 x1303

 

Tess Howard

Student Support Coach
thoward@umfs.org
804.353.4461 x1270

 

Ashlyn Hummer

Student Support Coach
ahummer@umfs.org
804.353.4461 x1334

 

Catherine Jones

Art Teacher
cjones@umfs.org
804.353.4461 x1281

 

Sarah Long

Middle School Teacher
swebb@umfs.org
804.353.4461 x1309

 

Kelly_Magee

Kelly Magee

Program Coordinator, Courage to Succeed
kmagee@umfs.org
804.353.4461 x1112

 

Sarah McCaig

Career and Technical Education Coordinaor
smccaig@umfs.org
804.353.4461 x1172

 

Angela_Miles

Angela Miles

Office Manager
amiles@umfs.org
804.353.4461 x1276

 

Mackenzie Morley

Student Support Coach
mmorley@umfs.org
804.353.4461 x1300

 

Jonnell Morris

Student Support Coach
jmorris@umfs.org
804.353.4461 x1219

 

Jessica_Nelson

Jessica Nelson

Student Support Coach
jnelson@umfs.org
804.353.4461 x1260

 

John_Nobile

John Nobile

Science Teacher
jnobile@umfs.org
804.353.4461 x1357

 

Chris Paetz

Math Teacher
cpaetz@umfs.org
804.353.4461 x1334

 

Samya Payne

Student Support Coach
spayne@umfs.org
804.353.4461 x1319

 

Eboni Peak

Student Support Coach
epeak@umfs.org
804.353.4461

 

Royal Pollard

Student Support Coach
rpollard@umfs.org
804.353.4461 x1247

 

Shyanna Powell

Therapist
spowell@umfs.org
804.353.4461 x1308

 

Christopher Scott

Science Teacher
cscott@umfs.org
804.353.4461 x1260

 

Cherie Seise

Administrative Services Manager
cseise@umfs.org
804.353.4461 x1286

 

Sarah_Sheppard

Sarah Sheppard

Student Support Coach
ssheppard@umfs.org
804.353.4461 x1293

 

Craig Simmons

Therapist, Courage to Succeed
crsimmons@umfs.org
804.353.4461 x1120

 

Kathryn Smith

Kathryn Smith

ACP Teacher
kasmith@umfs.org
804.353.4461 x1306

 

Terry Smith

Math Teacher
tsmith@umfs.org
804.353.4461 x1219

 

Kristen Spruill

Admission Coordinator
kspruill@umfs.org
804.353.4461 x1294

 

Dexter_Taylor

Dexter Taylor

Student Support Coach
detaylor@umfs.org
804.353.4461 x1245

 

Marica Thomas

Student Support Coach
mthomas@umfs.org
804.353.4461 x1219

 

Ci’Ara Thompson

Cosmetology Teacher
cthompson@umfs.org
804.353.4461 x1340

 

Susan_Westfall

Susan Westfall

Horticulture Teacher
swestfall@umfs.org
804.353.4461 x1233

 

Allison Whitaker

Allison Whitaker

Student Support Coach
awhitaker@umfs.org
804.353.4461 x1275

 

Dean_Whitbeck

Dean Whitbeck

ACP Teacher
dwhitbeck@umfs.org
804.353.4461 x1270

 

Sumara Wiggins

Student Services Manager
swiggins@umfs.org
804.353.4461 x1337

 

Emisha Williams

Student Support Coach
ewilliams@umfs.org
804.353.4461 x1300

 

Kyle Willis

Kyle Willis

Health and Phys-Ed Teacher
kwillis@umfs.org
804.353.4461 x1214

 

Kelly_Wright

Kelly Wright

Therapist
kewright@umfs.org
804.353.4461 x1266